Week of September 8th, 2013

20130916-002723.jpg

This is a little late. But I suppose that’s what makes it the perfect snapshot for this week (well last week).

Last week was a mess. Not that anything went completely and awfully wrong persay. Alas, I will have to say that I am quite disappointed with the outcomes.

The picture captures a portion of the backlog of work that I have neglected to address, thus far. Believe it or not, but I forsee that this will surely increase if I don’t get my sensibilities in check.

My desire for this next week (this week since this post is late) is to make sure that I stay ahead of the game (my responsibilities), so that I do not end up feeling swamped and at a loss for how to conquer the molehill that has transformed into a mountain.

Your thoughts?

